Latest Films Out Now

Swallows and Amazons

Swallows and Amazons

Wed 31st:
14.30, 17.15

Thu 1st Sep:
14.30, 17.15


Fri 2nd Sep:
14.30

Sat 3rd Sep:
14.30

Sun 4th Sep:
14.30

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

Golden Years

Golden Years

Wed 31st:
19.45

Thu 1st Sep:
19.45

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

Bad Moms

Bad Moms

Fri 2nd Sep:
19.30

Sat 3rd Sep:
19.30

Sun 4th Sep:
19.30

Mon 5th Sep:
19.30

Tue 6th Sep:
19.30

Wed 7th Sep:
19.30

View full details on this film...



Victoria

Victoria

Thu 8th Sep:
19.35

First of the Film club's new season.

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

Fri 16th Sep:
19.30

Sat 17th Sep:
19.30

Sun 18th Sep:
19.30

Mon 19th Sep:
19.30

Tue 20th Sep:
19.30

Wed 21st Sep:
19.30

Thu 22nd Sep:
19.30

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Advertisement : content continues below

Advertisement

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy