Latest Films Out Now

12A Certificate

Mr. Turner

Mr. Turner

Wed 26th:
14.00, 19.30

Thu 27th:
19.30

Key: Free Listing SuspendedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Featured: Mr. Turner - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

12A Certificate

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

Fri 28th:
19.30

Sat 29th:
19.30

Sun 30th:
19.30

Mon 1st Dec:
19.30

Tue 2nd Dec:
19.30

Wed 3rd Dec:
19.30

Thu 4th Dec:
19.30

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Pickwick Papers

The Pickwick Papers

Sat 29th:
17.00

As part of Ulverston's Dickensian Festival. with supporting programme of vintage clips

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game

Fri 5th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Sat 6th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Sun 7th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Mon 8th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Tue 9th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Wed 10th Dec:
19.30

Rescheduled from previous week

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Selfish Giant

The Selfish Giant

Thu 11th Dec:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome. Discounted admission price for Club members

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Wed 24th Dec:
11.00am

With supporting programme of vintage clips

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Lunchbox

The Lunchbox

Thu 8th Jan:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome.

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Great Beauty (La Grande Bellezza)

The Great Beauty (La Grande Bellezza)

Thu 12th Feb:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome.

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Nebraska

Nebraska

Thu 12th Mar:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome.

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Nostalgia for the Light (Nostalgia de la luz)

Nostalgia for the Light (Nostalgia de la luz)

Thu 9th Apr:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Past (Le passe)

The Past (Le passe)

Thu 14th May:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome.

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Winter Sleep

Winter Sleep

Thu 11th Jun:
19.35

Film Club presentation, all welcome

Key: Free Listing SuspendedView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Advertisement : content continues below

Advertisement

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy